MVBA Bridge Center Results

Message from Club Manager    ‒ Click here to hide message 

(Message posted on: Monday, December 02 2019)

Dec 5 11:00 Club Chp
Dec 6 Fri 5:00 Christmas Party 7:00 Unit Game
Dec 7 Sat Membership
Dec 9 Mon 11:00 Jr Fund 7:00 Grass Roots
Dec 10 Tue 10:00 Jr Fund
Dec 12 Thu 11:00 Jr Fund
Dec 14 Sat 11:00 & 7:00 Party & Club Chp
Dec 16 Mon 11:00 ACBL Wide Int Fund 7:00 Christmas & CC
Dec 17 Tue 10:00 Party 7:00 Party & Club Ch
Dec 18 Wed Noon Party & Upgraded Club Chp
Dec 23 Mon 11:00 Party & Club Chp
Dec 19 Thu ICC & Party
Dec 26 Thu Thru Jan 1 D 11 STaC


NEW! View results in ACBL Live for Clubs

Please select Month & Year: Go Back

Loading Results...
Results will be displayed here

 

If a game result is not available, perhaps that particular result file has not yet been uploaded to the website by your Club Manager. Please contact your club manager.